Staff Directory

Pastoral Ministry Staff

Matt Petty

Senior Pastor

Marty Godfrey

Executive Pastor

Brian Foster

Missions & Singles Pastor, Pastoral Counseling

JoAnn Gregory

Senior Pastor's Assistant

Childhood Ministries Staff

Aaron Holloway

Childhood Pastor

Jan McGuffin

Associate Director

Janet Miles

Associate, 2nd-3rd Grades/Clubs

Josie Rudd

Associate, Event/Elementary Worship

Tim Willis

Associate, 4th-5th Grades

Diana Culpepper

Age-Level Coordinator, K-1st Grades

Dawn Harris

Worship Coordinator, K-1st Grades

Jennie Hester

Worship Coordinator, 3s-Young 5s

Lee Knox

Worship, Babies-2s/Childcare Coordinator

Bobbilin Taneri

Child Protection Coordinator

Katie Ventre

Age Level Coordinator, Babies-2s & Sonrisers

Liz Sims

Childhood Ministry Assistant

Weekday Education Ministry Staff

Joy McKinney

Weekday Education Director

Melodie Presley

Weekday Education Associate Director

Joanna Jones

Weekday Education Bookkeeper

Heather Hill

Weekday Receptionist

Student Ministry Staff

Chip Paul

Student Pastor

Katie Meriwether

Student Ministry Associate

Eli Laughlin

High School Pastor

Maria Thomas

Student Ministry Assistant

Adult Ministry Staff

Alan Folsom

Adult Pastor

Brian Foster

Missions & Singles Pastor, Pastoral Counseling

Mindy Barahona

Adult Ministry Associate

CJ Crenshaw

Mobilization Ministry Associate

Tammy McClure

Outreach Associate

Kim Sobel

Adult Ministry Assistant

Missions Ministry Staff

Brian Foster

Missions & Singles Pastor, Pastoral Counseling

Kimberly McDurmon

Missions Ministry Associate

Kimberly Reed

Local Missions Associate

Worship Arts Ministry Staff

Carey Amos

Worship Pastor

Grant Buro

Technical Director

Janet Allison

Worship Associate

Tyler Corbin

Production Associate

Tyler Cory

Worship Leader

Susan Floyd

Worship Assistant

Jason Meriwether

Band Leader

Monika Pineda

Sole to Soul Co-Director

Rosemary Turner

Sole to Soul Co-Director

Administration Ministry Staff

Chip Vincent

Business Administrator

James Blount

Director of Visual Media

Martha Coyle

Food Services Director

Theresa Pluckter

IT Director

Jan Fenton


Marsha Jones

Human Resources Associate

Ashley Bailey

Graphic Designer

Michaela Bowling

Data Quality Assistant

Abbey Cooler

Administration Assistant

Henry Deramus

Network Associate

Vickie Guernsey


Kevin McClure

IT Associate

Cindy Medford

Media Center Coordinator

Hazel Osborne



John Mills

Facilities Director

Ryan Bloodworth

Facility Supervisor

JoAnna Cheshire

Event Coordinator

Prayer Ministry

Barbara Clark

Prayer Coordinator

Lecia Farmer

Prayer Ministry Assistant